North Ogden City Office Candidates List

Primary election (2 and 4-year Council Seats) August 13, 2019
General Election for all positions (Council and Mayor) November 5, 2019
Bio and Photos will be uploaded on the city website in the coming weeks.

Mayor (One 2-year seat)
S. Neal Berube
Lynn H. Satterthwaite

Council (One 2-year seat)
Stefanie Casey
Wade Carl Bigler
Cheryl Stoker

Council (Three 4-year seats)
Ronald B. Flamm
Michael Anya
Julie Anderson
Ryan M. Barker
Brian Bartholomew
Terry D. Bexell
Kevin Burns
Meg Saunders
Phillip D. Swanson
Charlotte Ekstrom
Randy Winn

Leave a Reply